•   Call Us: +265 1 756 000
  •   muscco@muscco.org


Board of Directors


President – Col Richard Chidzungu

Vice President – Patricia Somanje

Treasurer – Alex Ntungama

Secretary – Anderson Nyambwani

Board Member - Fortunate Chanza

Technical Director – Henry Chiwalo

Technical Director – Zaithwa Phambana

 Registrar of Cooperatives - Wisikesi Nkombezi


The Board members of MUSCCO are democratically elected from their Chapters and they serve on MUSCCO Board on voluntary basis